St Mary's Church of England
St Mary's
Church of England
Voluntary Aided Primary School
“Aspiring for Excellence”
Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!
Headteacher                                                      Mrs Karen Cayford
Assistant Headteacher/Key Stage 1 Leader/EYFS Leader                                 Mrs Jennifer Overton
Foundation Stage (Butterflies)                                             Mr Tom Hannaway
Year 1 Teacher (Ladybirds)                                              Mrs Jennifer Overton
Year 2 Teacher (Caterpillars)/Key Stage 2 leader Mr Sam Pike
Year 3 Teacher (Grasshoppers)                                              Mrs Caroline Potter
Year 4 Teacher (Fireflies)                                           Mrs Mandy Bird
Year 5 Teacher (Busybees)                                             Miss Naomi Shepherd
Year 6 Teacher (Dragonflies)                                              Mr Conor Clarke
Pupil Achievement Teacher     Mrs Barbara Birkett
Targeted Teaching                                           Mr Graham Powlesland
Inclusion Manager                                            Mrs Katie Pieri
Office Manager                                               Mrs Jill Burt
Administration Assistant Miss Ruth Ingrey
Site Manager                                            Mr Rob Lewin
Teaching Assistants Mrs Rose Dye
  Mrs April Hartshorne
  Mrs Fiona Muncey
  Ms Julie Willis
  Mrs Lucinda Wulfse
  Mrs Alexia Norman
  Mrs Johanna Trust
  Mrs Hayley Smith
  Miss Elena Jeremy
  Mrs Jenny Smith
Learning Support Assistants Mrs Emma Slade
  Miss Jodie Saxby
Learning Mentor Miss Elizabeth Bennett
Senior Mid-day Supervisor Mrs Rose Dye
Mid-day Supervisors Ms Fiona Willett
  Mrs Lucinda Wulfse
  Mrs Juliet Blows
  Mrs Fiona Muncey
  Miss Jodie Saxby
  Miss Carly Easter